In Hong Kong, there are many must-see tourist attractions. All of them are very beautiful, impressive and amazing.

Hong Kong can be divided into 18 districts. Each district has its own characteristics. The district distribution is shown as follows:
Please select the following districts for more details.
【1】 Eastern District
【2】 Wan Chai District
【3】 Central And Western District
【4】 Southern District
【5】 Yau Tsim Mong District
【6】 Sham Shui Po District
【7】 Kowloon City District
【8】 Wong Tai Sin District
【9】 Kwun Tong District
【10】 Tsuen Wan District
【11】 Kwai Tsing District
【12】 Sha Tin District
【13】 Tai Po District
【14】 Tuen Mun District
【15】 Yuen Long District
【16】 North District
【17】 Sai Kung District
【18】 Islands District

Popular Attractions

Recent Updates


Victoria Park - Wandering in the forest of the city. A tree-lined park.

There are many different types of parks in Hong Kong, and this park is one of the largest one among the other recreational parks. The park...

Website Introduction

Hong Kong Footprint  Hong Kong Footprint
Hong Kong Footprint ( provides varieties of Hong Kong's tourism information, including sightseeing, dining, shopping, hiking and etc. It is a travel blog written by Hong Kong locals.

Author Introduction

BoBoBa  BoBoBa
BoBoBa is the author of Hong Kong Footprint (
Like traveling, taking photos, searching for delicious cuisines, exploring tourist attractions and enjoying the nature.

Hong Kong Weather


Related Offers

Click Here to Get Latest Discount Code

Click Here to Get Extra Discount New User Promo Code