使用条款

本条款
您同意提供个人资料(包括但不限于姓名、电话、地址、电邮及相关消费数据)予 HongKongFootprint.com,并同意 HongKongFootprint.com 及关系企业或委托之第三人得为推广服务、营销、寄送直邮广告数据、消费者及客户管理与服务,及其他经营合于营业登记项目所定之业务等目的,搜集、处理及利用(包括国际传输)您的个人资料。
使用个人资料之期限,以完成前述特定目的之必要期间为止,惟如法律另有规定或许可更长之期间者,不在此限。您暸解如未确实提供完整之个人资料将无法完成本注册、申请、订阅、付款、赞助及获得有关优惠及服务。
就所提供之个人资料您依法得行使查询或请求阅览、请求制给复制本、请求补充或更正、请求停止搜集、处理或利用以及请求删除之权利。如欲查询,请以电子邮件寄至 HongKongFootprint@outlook.com
您一经使用本网站提供的任何服务,即表示您同意受本条款(即使用条款及个人私隐政策)(统称「本条款」)之拘束。


条款内容
注册
如使用本网站需要注册账户,一经注册账户后,您声明及保证您有能力了解、同意及遵守本条款。您应提供真实、准确及齐全的注册、申请及赞助数据。所有经网络或电话服务所提供的信息将适用本条款。
作为网络服务注册程序的一部分,HongKongFootprint.com 会请您选择一个密码,而您将须为您的帐户名称或电子邮件地址名下发生的一切行为负责,并将您的密码保密。您须负责更新您的注册数据。HongKongFootprint.com 保留因任何理由而拒绝一位准访客的注册或终止任何访客的注册的权利。


网站内的信息
网站内的数据、价格及图片只供参考。HongKongFootprint.com 会尽力确保记载于网站内的数据及价格均属正确,但 HongKongFootprint.com 保留更改价格及其他所有细节的权利,而毋需事先通知。


订阅、付款及赞助
您将会为您的帐户名称或电子邮件地址名下作出的每项网络订阅、付款及赞助负法律责任,并同意就使用您的帐户名称或电子邮件地址提交订阅、付款及赞助之人的行为(包括第三者未经授权而使用您的电子邮件地址)所造成的一切损失向 HongKongFootprint.com 提供补偿。
HongKongFootprint.com 若就某项订阅、付款及赞助检查用户纪录后,认为该订阅、付款及赞助不可信赖,则保留拒绝接受该项订阅、付款及赞助的权利。
HongKongFootprint.com 虽会尽力确保正确地及满意地完成您透过网络或电话服务提交的订阅、付款及赞助,但若我们因缺乏某些数据,或因该数据出现不可预见的转变,或因恶劣天气、交通或其他不可控制的情况而不能供应订阅、付款及赞助内部分或全部,HongKongFootprint.com 保留拒绝完成全部或部分订阅、付款及赞助的权利。


个人私隐政策及个人资料收集
HongKongFootprint.com 的《个人私隐政策》将适用于您因使用本网站及网络或电话服务而自愿提供予 HongKongFootprint.com 的任何个人资料(包括但不限于您的姓名、电话号码、地址和电子邮件地址)。该等从您收集得来的个人资料将用于处理您的订阅、付款、赞助和其他直接相关的用途及提供后续服务。您也同意接收由 HongKongFootprint.com 寄送关于服务及产品的优惠或推广的信息。请参考 HongKongFootprint.com 的《个人私隐政策》(亦构成本条款之部份内容),以了解我们如何搜集、利用或分享可能向您搜集的个人资料。如欲查阅该政策最新的版本,也请浏览 HongKongFootprint.com


知识产权
本网站的所有内容及网站系统或结构,包括但不限于标志、设计、地图编排、音讯、文本、相片、图像、图标、形像及商标均受 HongKongFootprint.com 及/或其关系公司或第三者拥用或操控的著作权、商标和其他知识产权保护。本网站的所有内容及网站系统或结构仅限于个人使用。未经本网站事先以书面允许,无论基于何用途,都不可把本网站的内容或任何部份,及网站的任何系统或结构,以任何方式抄袭、复制、上传、下载、传送、修订、更改、反编辑、逆向工程、译码、转售或分派。关于本网站的所有内容及网站系统或结构的一切概念或系统,无论何时仍是 HongKongFootprint.com 的财产。


网站系统的使用
您同意遵守所有适用法律和规例,并为您于使用本网站或网络服务的一切行为或不行为负责。您同意不会(i)制造虚假或误导的网络服务用户身分;(ii)干预另一用户使用及享用本网站或网络服务;(iii)试图在未经授权的情况下接近使用网络服务或与该服务连接的其他户口、计算机系统或网络;(iv)以电子或其他方式搜集其他网上服务帐户的电邮地址、密码或其他个人资料;(v)传送、电邮或邮寄任何包含软件、病毒、或任何设计用于干扰、毁坏或限制任何计算机软件或硬件或电讯设备的功能;(vi)重新编排或设计本网站内网页的任何部分或网络服务系统;或(vii)以任何非法方式或以任何可能令网络服务系统或令 HongKongFootprint.com 的服务受害、失灵、负荷过重或受损的其他方式使用本网站或网络服务。


法律责任限制
在法律准许的范围内,HongKongFootprint.com 声明对于网络系统或电话服务以及您的使用为任何明示或默示保证。在法律准许的范围内,HongKongFootprint.com 亦不对本网站内数据的准确性、内容或完整性、或对本网站及/或网络系统或电话服务功能的可靠性、可操作性、安全性或可用性负任何法律责任。就本节而言,「HongKongFootprint.com」一词指 HongKongFootprint.com 及其关系公司、加盟商、 被授权人、管理人员、员工、顾问及代理商。
在法律准许的范围内,HongKongFootprint.com 不须负责对于使用或不能使用本网站、网络系统或电话服务所引起的合约、侵权行为或其他方面(包括疏忽)所致任何直接、间接、特别、附带或结果损害(包括收入、利润、商誉或数据损失)不负赔偿责任,包括:(i)本网站任何错误或不准确的内容;(ii)因使用或进入本网站、网络系统或电话服务而造成的任何性质的人身伤害或财产损失(包括计算机或手提装置损坏);(iii)任何未经授权使用或进入本网站、网络系统或电话服务和/或其所储存之个人信息;(iv)本网站或网络服务的任何中断或传输停止;或(v)通过本网站或网络系统传递的错误、病毒或类似之物。
对于自然灾害或 HongKongFootprint.com 不能合理地控制的原因,包括但不限于网络故障、计算机设备故障、电讯设备故障、电力故障、罢工、劳工纠纷、劳工或材料短缺、火灾、水灾、风灾、爆炸、天灾或第三者延误或不履行任务直接或间接造成的任何延误或不履行,HongKongFootprint.com 在任何情况下概不负责。


其它事项
HongKongFootprint.com 保留随时更改本网站提供的信息、服务和资源,以及以更新本公告形式修订本条款的权利。若因任何理由,法院认为本条款的任何条文不能强制执行,本条款的其余条文仍会继续全面有效。您就网络系统的注册终止后,此等条款及细则仍然适用。
此等条款及细则于月更新。本条款的英文版本如与中文译本有任何歧异,概以中文版本为准。

热门景点

最近更新

景点推介

维多利亚公园 - 城市中的森林

这个公园是香港其中之一个最大的公园。 这里的设施种类繁多,分别有运动及休闲设施等等。 在这个公园里,还有一段长长的缓跑径。 而且这段缓跑径会穿过一个又一个的树林,沿途还设有各种各样的健身设施,供公众使用。 此外,这里也设有一个用鹅卵石造的足部按摩花园,可让公众不...

网站简介

香港足迹  香港足迹
香港足迹 (HongKongFootprint.com) 是一个由在地人编写的旅行网志,主要介绍有关香港各个地区的旅游景点,当中包括一些著名的旅游名胜,也会介绍不同的地道美食。当然不少得的,就是介绍一些购物消闲的好去处。如果想要亲亲大自然,这个网志也有介绍一些简单的远足径,以及天然的海滩,以便读者更易了解香港的天然地貌。

作者简介

Cafeew Wong  Cafeew Wong
Cafeew Wong 是网站 香港足迹 (HongKongFootprint.com) 的作者及博主。十分热爱旅行,摄影,打卡,食好东西及享受大自然。尤其喜欢游历世界不同的地方及发掘新奇新鲜的旅游秘景。

香港天气

香港

相关优惠

按此取得 Agoda 最新优惠代码

按此取得 Hotels.com 额外折扣

Klook 新用户优惠码

Terms of Use

Terms and Conditions
You agree to provide your personal information (including but not limited to your name, telephone number, address, e-mail and consumption-related information) to HongKongFootprint.com, and agree that HongKongFootprint.com and its affiliates or any third party appointed by HongKongFootprint.com and its affiliates to collect, process and use (including cross-border transmit) your personal information for promotion service, marketing and promotion, Direct Mail and commercials sending-off, consumer/customer management and service, and other business operation in accordance with the business registration.
The time limit for using the personal data is the period necessary to fulfill the abovementioned purposes unless otherwise required by laws or a longer period is granted. You agree that your failure to provide complete personal information may affect your registration, application, subscription, payment, sponsoring and the provision of relevant benefits and service.
You may inquire or review, ask for a duplicate of, supplement or rectify, request to discontinue collecting, processing and using, or request to delete your personal information. For enquiry, please send email to HongKongFootprint@outlook.com.
By using this website, you consent to these Terms and Conditions, namely, the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (collectively, "Terms and Conditions").


Terms of Use
Registration
If there is a need for account registration in this website, by registering an account through the website or telephone service, you represent and warrant that you have the capacity to understand, agree to and comply with these Terms and Conditions. You should provide true, accurate and complete registration, application and sponsoring information. All information submitted to or received through website or telephone services will be subject to these Terms and Conditions.
As part of the registration process, you will be asked to select a password and you will be responsible for all activities occurring under your account or email address and for keeping your password secure. You shall be responsible for updating your registration information. HongKongFootprint.com reserves the right to refuse the registration of a potential visitor, or to terminate the registration of any visitor, for any reason whatsoever.


Information
All information, pricing and images are for reference only. HongKongFootprint.com will make every effort to ensure that the prices and the information contained herein are correct. HongKongFootprint.com reserves the right to change prices and all other information without prior notice.


Subscription, payment and sponsoring
You will be liable for every web subscription, payment and sponsoring order made under your account or email address and agree to indemnify HongKongFootprint.com for all claims arising from the actions of a person submitting any subscription, payment and sponsoring order using your account or email address (including the unauthorized use of your email address by a third party).
HongKongFootprint.com reserves the right to decline to accept any subscription, payment and sponsoring order we may, in our opinion, consider unreliable upon checking the user's history for that particular subscription, payment and sponsoring order.
Whilst HongKongFootprint.com will use our best efforts to ensure that your subscription, payment and sponsoring order submitted through the website or telephone service is correctly and satisfactorily fulfilled, HongKongFootprint.com reserves the right to decline to fulfill an subscription, payment and sponsoring order in whole or in part if we are unable to supply some or all items of an subscription, payment and sponsoring order because of unavailability or any unforeseen change of the particular information, or in the event of bad weather, traffic and/or any uncontrollable conditions.


Collection of Data and Privacy Policy
HongKongFootprint.com Privacy Policy will apply to any personal information, including but not limited to, first and last names, phone numbers, addresses and email addresses, which are voluntarily submitted by you when using this website and when ordering from us through the website or telephone service. Such personal information collected from you will be used for processing and following up your subscription, payment, sponsoring and for other directly related purposes. You may also consent to receive direct marketing communications with respect to offers or promotions information from HongKongFootprint.com. Please refer to our Privacy Policy (which forms part of these Terms and Conditions) to see how we collect, use or disclose personal information that we may collect from you. Please also check HongKongFootprint.com for the most up-to-date version of our Privacy Policy.


Intellectual Property Rights
All contents of this website and the website systems or structures, including, without limitation, logos, designs, maps, choreography, audios, text, photos, graphics, icons, images and trademarks, are protected by copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights owned or controlled by HongKongFootprint.com and/or our affiliated companies or by third parties. All contents of this website and the website systems or structures are intended only for personal use. Visitors may not copy, reproduce, upload, download, transmit, modify, alter, decompile, reverse engineer, decode, resell or distribute in any way the contents or any part of this website and the website systems or structures for any purpose without our prior written permission. All concepts and systems relating to this website and the website systems or structures shall at all times remain the property of HongKongFootprint.com.


Use of Website System
You agree to abide by all applicable laws and regulations and are solely responsible for your acts or omissions in the course of your use of this website and/or the website system. You agree not to (i) create a false or misleading identity of a user of the website service; (ii) interfere with another user's use and enjoyment of this website or the website service; (iii) attempt to gain unauthorized access to the website service or other accounts, computer systems or networks connected to that service; (iv) collect email addresses, passwords or other personal information of other users of the website service; (v) transmit, email or post any material that contains software, viruses or such programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or devices; (vi) reformat or frame any portion of this website or the website system; or (vii) use this website or the website service in any unlawful manner or in any other manner that could damage, disable, overburden or impair the website system or our services.


Limitation of Liability
To the extent permitted by law, HongKongFootprint.com disclaims any warranty of any kind, whether express or implied, in connection with the website system or telephone service and your use thereof. To the extent permitted by law, HongKongFootprint.com disclaims any liability for the accuracy, content or completeness of the information on this website, or for the reliability, operability, security or availability of the website and/or the website system or telephone service. For the purpose of this section, "HongKongFootprint.com" means HongKongFootprint.com and each of our affiliated companies, franchisees, licensors, officers, employees, consultants and agents.
To the extent permitted by law, HongKongFootprint.com shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, or consequential damages (including damages for loss of revenue, profits, goodwill or data) arising in contract, tort or otherwise (including negligence) out of any use of, or inability to use, this website, or the website system or telephone service, including (i) any errors, mistakes, or inaccuracies of contents of this website; (ii) any personal injury or property damage (including damage to computer or mobile device) of any nature whatsoever resulting from your access to and use of this website, or the website system or telephone service; (iii) any unauthorized access to or use of this website, or the website system or telephone service and/or any and all personal information stored therein; (iv) any interruption or cessation of transmission to or from this website or the website system; or (v) any bugs, viruses or the like which may be transmitted to or through this website or the website system.
In no event shall HongKongFootprint.com be held liable for any delay or failure in performance resulting directly or indirectly from acts of nature or causes beyond our reasonable control including, without limitation, internet failures, computer equipment failures, telecommunication equipment failures, electrical power failures, strikes, labor disputes, shortages of labor or materials, fires, floods, storms, explosions, acts of God or delays or non-performance by third parties.


Miscellaneous
We reserve the right to change the information, services and resources available on this website, and to revise these Terms and Conditions, by updating this posting at any time. If for any reason a court finds any provision of these Terms and Conditions to be unenforceable, the remainder of these Terms and Conditions will continue in full force and effect. The applicability of these Terms and Conditions shall survive any termination of your registration for the website system.


These Terms and Conditions are updated as of  . In the case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

Popular Attractions

Recent Updates

Recommendation

Victoria Park - Forest in the City

This park is one of the largest parks in Hong Kong. It has a large variety of athletic and leisure facilities. Inside the park, there...

Website Introduction

Hong Kong Footprint  Hong Kong Footprint
Hong Kong Footprint (HongKongFootprint.com) provides varieties of Hong Kong's tourism information, including sightseeing, dining, shopping, hiking and etc. It is a travel blog written by Hong Kong locals.

Author Introduction

Cafeew Wong  Cafeew Wong
Cafeew Wong is the author of Hong Kong Footprint (HongKongFootprint.com).
Like traveling, taking photos, searching for delicious cuisines, exploring tourist attractions and enjoying the nature.

Hong Kong Weather

HONG KONG

Accommodation Search


Click here to get Agoda Discount Code